Meeting MPC, County Council

Municipal Planning Commission (MPC) will meet at 8:00 a,m., Council meeting to follow MPC.

** Take note on May 1st and May 22nd, 2013. Municipal Planning Commission (MPC) will meet at 8:00 a,m. **

Commencing in June MPC meetings will continue to meet at 9:00 a,m.

Agenda's for upcoming meetings will be available at 12:00 noon the Friday prior to meeting date.

Click here for Agenda

Wednesday, 20 February, 2013
Wednesday, 17 April, 2013
Wednesday, 1 May, 2013
Wednesday, 22 May, 2013
Wednesday, 19 June, 2013
Wednesday, 3 July, 2013
Wednesday, 17 July, 2013
Wednesday, 21 August, 2013
Wednesday, 18 September, 2013
Wednesday, 16 October, 2013
Wednesday, 20 November, 2013
Wednesday, 18 December, 2013